Home Information

    CLICK HERE FOR 2015 CAR SHOW/CRUISE-IN SCHEDULE

    37th Annual
    Mustang & All Ford Show
    August 22-23rd, 2015….NEW LOCATION
    LANDMARK Ford—2401 Prairie Crossing Drive
    (S W Corner of Town) Springfield, Illinois 62711

    SHOW DETAILS:

    PARTY—Saturday August 22, 6:30- ?? pm
    Dinner Out (on your own), followed by a Meet and
    Greet Party at the Hampton Inn—-Bring Your Own
    Snacks/Drinks/Whatevers…….

    SHOW—Sunday, August 23
    Rain or Shine 8:00 AM—4:00 PM

    REGISTRATION: Sunday, August 23
    8:00 AM—11:00 AM

    JUDGING: STARTS 12:00 NOON!
    POINTS SYSTEM


    HOST HOTEL:

    HAMPTON INN
    2300 Chuckwagon Drive
    Springfield, IL 62711



    CALL 217-793-7670

    ** Ask for special Mustang Show Rate before 8/1 **

    FOR INFORMATION, CALL:
    Susie Lonzerotti, Springfield, IL.  217-415-9061

    Chuck Brenner, Macomb, IL.  309-221-6651

    Click here for show flyer and registration form.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
    Calendar
    May Monthly Meeting
    Sun May 03 @01:30PM -

    MCA NATIONAL SHOW AUGUSTA, GA
    Fri May 22

    June Meeting Picnic
    Sun Jun 07 @12:00PM -

    MCA NATIONAL SHOW LOVELAND, CO
    Fri Jul 03

    July Monthly Meeting
    Sun Jul 12 @01:30PM -

    August Monthly Meeting
    Sun Aug 09 @01:30PM -

    ANNUAL Central Illinois Mustangers SHOW
    Sun Aug 23 @08:00AM -

    MCA GRAND NATIONAL SHOW COLUMBUS, OH
    Fri Sep 04

    September Monthly Meeting
    Sun Sep 13 @01:30PM -

    October Monthly Meeting
    Sun Oct 11 @01:30PM -